Streuobstwiese

Bild: pixaby.com
Bild: pixaby.com

Fledermaus und Siebenschläfer,

Grashüpfer und rarer Käfer,

der Steinkauz und der Grüne Specht

bekommen hier ihr Lebensrecht

ebenso wie solche Arten,

die auf roten Listen warten,

leise von der Welt verschwinden,

wenn sie keine Nische finden.

Dieter Natus

Die hochstämmigen Obstbäume stehen auf Streuobstwiesen locker verteilt. So können durch den kleinräumigen Wechsel aus besonnten und (halb-)schattigen, trockenen und feuchten Stellen, sowie durch die Holz- und Schnittgutlagerflächen, Gras- bzw. Staudenfluren und Gehölzen zwischen 2000 und 5000 Tierarten ihren Lebensraum und/oder ihre Nahrung finden.


Obwohl Streuobstwiesen also ökologisch besonders wertvoll sind, gehören sie heute zu den am stärksten gefährdeten Biotopen Mitteleuropas.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Fallon Alcina (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 06:16)


    I was extremely pleased to find this website. I wanted to thank you for ones time for this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every bit of it and I have you book-marked to see new information on your site.

  • #2

    Kelsie Hermanson (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 17:44)


    What's up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also make comment due to this good article.

  • #3

    Darla Lones (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 04:00)


    I've been browsing online greater than 3 hours lately, but I never found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty price enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the web will likely be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • #4

    Luis Matthes (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 19:38)


    What's up friends, how is the whole thing, and what you would like to say regarding this post, in my view its actually awesome designed for me.

  • #5

    Belle Miga (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 06:06)


    For the reason that the admin of this web site is working, no doubt very shortly it will be famous, due to its quality contents.

  • #6

    Jesus Trask (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 10:02)


    First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Appreciate it!

  • #7

    Garnet Packard (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 09:02)


    Greetings from Los angeles! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

  • #8

    Mitsue Daub (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 11:23)


    I am genuinely glad to read this website posts which includes lots of useful information, thanks for providing such statistics.